Holy Shitballs.

I’m actually pregnant. At this point my risks of miscarriage are 1-2% and according to my doctor, it’s not gonna get any better.

I am pregnant. And to my utter amazement, I think this one is a keeper. This, my friends in the computer, is fucking amazing.

Holy Shitballs!

~ by zeneggs on January 19, 2012.

5 Responses to “Holy Shitballs.”

  1. I just caught up and OH MY GOSH I AM SO EXCITED! Congratulations! I am so happy you and the little one are doing well and I am so glad your anxiety is less! YAY!

  2. Well, yeah.

    I don’t think it kicks in until you feel movement. It is awesome – you feel it way earlier.

    Right on Preggy Pregino.

    So happy.

  3. I’m not sure if I’ve ever commented but I’ve been reading for a while. This is so awesome! Fucking amazing is right!

  4. Love!!!

  5. the best. ever! Congratulaaaaaattttttiiiiooooonnnnssssss!!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
