It’s a good day when…

You start off with this:

20120117-144328.jpg
So you decide to wear these:

20120117-144408.jpg
And in the end you see some of this:

20120117-144445.jpg
And best of all you hear your RE say “everything looks great” and happily sends you off to work with your next (less invasive) provider.
I’m free friends, I’m free. I love that man but I hope I never have to set foot in his office again!!

~ by zeneggs on January 17, 2012.

5 Responses to “It’s a good day when…”

  1. Congratulations! And, hey, you stole my socks!!

  2. Hellooooo baby!!! Yay!!!!!

  3. I love this post. I am just introducing myself to you. My name is Loren and I have been considering ( grieving, crying over etc) the possibility of the DE process. It is nice to see folks out there who are happy with their decision. Thanks for a nice set of visuals ha ha, and a happy post, My best to you, Loren

  4. oh my GOD I am just so brilliantly happy to see this post. AAAH Muchkin!

  5. Look at that sweet little bean!! Congratulations, mama!

Leave a Reply

 
