The night before

Ultrasound tomorrow morning.

Last night I had pregnancy insomnia. In a brief stint of sleep I dreamt there were three heartbeats. For the record, I only think (hope) (please let there be at least) one in there.

Tonight as I’m getting ready for another sleepless night bed, I remember hearing BoC’s heartbeat for the first time, and realize I may get the chance to do that again tomorrow.

Please. Please. Please. Let me get what I want this time.

~ by zeneggs on December 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “The night before”

  1. Good luck!!!

  2. Good luck! Hoping and praying for wonderful news!

Leave a Reply

 
