NBIGH

At the end of the day, I feel better. As Lady Pumpkin said, Nothing Bad Is Gonna Happen. I need to lean in. I had my worry time, my big cry, my freak out. Nothing bad did happen. It just wasn’t perfect. But it’s still good enough that my doctor doesn’t need to monitor me, but he will to ease my anxiety. He knows me better than I thought. It’s not perfect but it’s good enough. It’s well within range for a take home baby.
I’m leaning in. I’m pregnant. And Nothing Bad Is Gonna Happen.

NBIGH. NBIGH. NBIGH.

I hope I’m right.

~ by zeneggs on December 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “NBIGH”

  1. it was so good to see you today, and I hope to see more happy posts in the “holy shitballs” category. you are pregnant. damn Fing straight. 🙂

  2. Thinking of you today. Eager to hear good results. Come on West Coast. Get UP.

Leave a Reply

 
