Estrogen on board

So far this cycle I have had minimal side effects.

BCP usually make me anxious and ragey and a whole bucket of fun. This time? well I was spending most of that month in and out of hospital rooms and hotels and holding my grieving friends. Side effects? none. Whew.

Lu.pron usually makes me weepy and gives me daily headaches. This time? nothing. I mean I’ve had a few headaches here and there, but overall, not too bad.

And now, we have del.estrogen on board. Happy happy estrogen. I rarely have bad effects from estrogen, and usually at this point in an FET I’m getting ready and excited. I mean, we’re not doing nightly PIO, but we’re less than 3 weeks from transfer and hot damn, it’s gonna be good.

Right? this is gonna work and I can get off the crazy train of infertility treatment. Right?

~ by zeneggs on November 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
