2.8

Another unsuccessful pregnancy under my belt. That makes 9 embryos transferred to my uterus of doom and one living child.
Guess who feels pretty crappy right about now?
I know I have 5 embryos sitting in the freezer across town (I know because I just paid the huge cryopreservation bill) but I don’t want to do this again. I will, but I don’t want to.
Now I am going to continue crying while I wash dishes.
and yeah, I wish we’d transferred two.

~ by zeneggs on August 15, 2011.

6 Responses to “2.8”

  1. Blah. That is all I have to say. I have mail coming to you. Just listen to the cd right now. You’ll like it. Phoebe’s birth announcement is also in there and ignore that right now. I am dumb. Blah.

    Blah.

    Blah.

    Crying along with you.

  2. (Quiet.)

    (Long ass quiet.)

    I am so very sorry. My DE BFN knocked me sideways. I am so sorry it hurts so much.

    I call paying my cryo bill paying the “rent”. Makes me feel better.

    Dammit I am sorry.

    • Thanks Roccie (I had to edit your comment cause you used my real name). I kinda feel like i’m knocked sideways. Then the kid peed in the potty so I’m all stoked right now. Once she goes to bed and the wine kicks in I suspect more tears.
      paying the rent. LOL I hope I only have to pay one years rent.

      I knew you’d get it. only another DE can get it. This shiz sucks assholes.

  3. I’m so sorry.

  4. […] time I bought two boxes to try and quiet my crazy mind and well, we all know how that shit turned out. I so want a different outcome. Like one where I get pregnant, stay pregnant and give birth to a […]

Leave a Reply

 
