Negative

I know it’s not over till beta, but this lady has lost hope. You can keep it. I’m just going to get through the day and assume that I have an FET in my future.

 

yay. more needles.

~ by zeneggs on August 11, 2011.

4 Responses to “Negative”

  1. I’m keeping the hope. I didn’t test positive with my DD1 until 16 dpo, and I had actually thrown the test in the trash, thinking it was negative. Dug it out after I saw a faint second line while walking by. And she was a twin.

    So, I know you are protecting your heart, but I’m still here hoping.

  2. I like Rachels story. Hope flag is still flying. And loving you all the way through it. Whatever it is that’s coming.

  3. I’m here loving you, too.

Leave a Reply

 
